Have you ever found yourself looking in the mirror, and fixing you outfit for like twenty minutes? Found yourself changing  your outfit about 5 or more times? Well I have. I always find that I end up wearing the same outfit I started with. so next time you find yourself in that situation, just stick with the same outfit. Personally if I am having one of those days I like to wear an outfit that makes me feel very beautiful. something like a pencil skirt and a tank-top or a T-shirt. Hopefully the next time you have one of those days, this advice will help you find and awesome outfit. Another thing to do, if you have these days a lot, is to lay out one or two outfits in the morning so that it will give you more relaxing time and also make your morning less chaotic.

XOXO, Fashion Girl

Leave a Reply

