NOVEMBER

November has finally arrived. YAY! Now I just wish that the weather would be rainy and cold, so we could bring out the cute sweaters and long sleeves. For me November is basically a time of THANKSGIVING! I love Thanksgiving because it is one day that we can eat as much as we want and not feel fat. The second best part is dressing up. For me a perfect Thanksgiving outfit is a brown, grey, or black dress with cool patterned tights/leggings with some orange and red jewelry. So I’m looking forward to a great November!


Leave a Reply

