X-MAS NAILS

The Christmas season is a great time for great new nail ideas. I painted my nails as little Santa hats! 🙂 other great ideas are candy canes, X-mas trees, snowmen, snowflakes, gingerbread men, reindeer and Santa, and Christmas lights. Also for Hanukkah  look at the pictures 🙂 These are just a few of may ideas and I found most of the images on the internet. I ❤ the internet. I hope I inspired you to paint your nails to the season of Christmas! 🙂

Also some of these ideas were from my awesome friend Sophia 🙂 Her Nails Blog: poshpolish.wordpress.com 

Sorry that the pictures get smaller I don’t know what happened… But if you click on them you can see them in full size. Sorry. 😦

My nails :)

My nails 🙂

 

candy cane nails

candy cane nails

candy cane nails (example 2)
candy cane nails (example 2)

gingerbread men and their house

gingerbread men and their house
gingerbread men and their house

reindeer and santa nails
reindeer and santa nails

snowflake nails :)
snowflake nails 🙂

Snow man nails!
Snow man nails!

Found these looking for x-mas trees :)
Found these looking for x-mas trees 🙂

Christmas trees
Christmas trees

Hanukkah nails :) happy Hanukkah :)
Hanukkah nails 🙂 happy Hanukkah 🙂

One thought on “X-MAS NAILS

Leave a Reply

