X-MAS SWEATERS

Christmas is coming and it is getting colder. It is a great time for sweaters. Sweaters are a great thing to wear with jeans or leggings. Personally I love Christmas patterned sweaters. For example I love sweater with reindeer on them, Christmas trees, snowflakes, and just a patterned sweater. There are some very cute Christmas sweaters at Abercombie for woman and men. The men’s sweater are on sale now for only 80$. The woman’s are still full price at 120$ but they are so very cute and are perfect for the Christmas season. Other patterned shirts always remind me of Christmas. Only 18 days until Christmas!!!

Men's Abercombie Sweater (80$)

Men’s Abercombie Sweater (80$)

Abercombie's woman's sweater (120$)

Abercombie’s woman’s sweater (120$)

 

Patterned shirts always remind me of Christmas

Patterned shirts always remind me of Christmas

 

Leave a comment