WINTER FASHION CHALLENGE

The rain was coming down hard today. Sorry today I do not have a photo of my outfit because I did not have a camera available. But today I was wearing a grey scoop neck shirt from Forever 21 (gift) a pair of black legging from H&M (10$) pink wool socks (gift) brown leather boots from American Rag and a black corduroy jacket from Roxy (gift) Today I went Christmas shopping and found great deals. At Cotton On (located in SF or in Petaluma) There was a store wide sale 30% off. At Arespostale The was also a big sale, up to 70% off. At Gap there is a 35% off sale. And I’m sure there are a lot more sales going on at Forever 21, H&M, Macy’s, and many other stores. Again I apologize for not having a photo today.

Only 9 days until Christmas!!!!!!

Only 9 days until Christmas!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

