OOTD

Outfit of the day. Today I was wearing my new dress from Cotton On. I was kinda proud of my outfit and decided to show it to you guys. Today I am wearing a purple and black striped dress from Cotton On (5$) black tights from H&M (??idk??) a long black cardigan from ambiance apparel (sister’s) red and purple ankle socks from Rock’n Socks bought at The Herban Garden (12.50$) and my brown leather boots from American Rag (80$) Cotton On was having a big sale!

Photo creds to Sophia her blog link is below

Photo creds to Sophia her blog link is below

Poshpolish

Only 7 Days until Christmas!!!!!

Only 7 Days until Christmas!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

