CHRISTIAN SIRIANO STORE

You remember Christian, winner of season 4 on project runway? if you don’t here is a link to my previous post about him.

Any how he has opened a new online store!!!!!!!!!!!! On his online store you can buy his clothes, shoes, wallets, clutches, and scarves!!!!!! I’m really exited. His things are a little bit pricey but for what they are it’s amazing how inexpensive they are!!!! Here are a few photos of my favorite things on his website. Link to website: link

Hope you guys have as much fun as I do! And also some of the items on his website are on sale, so hurry up and order!!!!

This is a beautiful dress! ($4,050)

This is a beautiful dress! ($4,050)

I love this dress. It reminds me a little of peacocks. ($5,000)

I love this dress. It reminds me a little of peacocks. ($5,000)

I love these shoes so much and they are actually a pretty good deal! ($150)

I love these shoes so much and they are actually a really good deal! ($150)

This is an awesome scarf that is also a good deal ($75)

This is an awesome scarf that is also a good deal ($75)

I am in love with this wallet and want it so bad. ($98)

I am in love with this wallet and want it so bad. ($98)

This is the same wallet, look how much space!

This is the same wallet, look how much space!

Leave a Reply

