IT’S STORY TIME, SO PICK UP A SHIRT

Try telling a story with your outfit! I love telling a story with what I wear. You have to have a personal style. How do you find your personal style? Well what I did was try a lot of different styles until I found one that fit me and my personality. To tell a story, you have to create an image or a scene with your clothes. Like a flower dress can either be happy or sad depending on the color, style and the way you wear it. So many people just wear what they think is “in fashion” or just copy their friends. But you can not just blend into the crowd with what you wear, but with how you are. Therefore find your style and wear it!!!!!!!!

This is a picture of me from last summer. I couldn't find anything else that showed my fashion. This is my summer simple.

This is a picture of me from last summer. I couldn’t find anything else that showed my fashion. This is my summer simple.

Leave a Reply

