BLACK IS THE NEW BLACK

Black is very in this season. Neon’s are finally out, and blacks, grays, and other darker colors are in. To wear black and gray and dark blue, you don’t have to dress Gothic  but you can incorporate it into your outfit with dark reds, pinks, tans and creams. Another way to spruce up an outfit with black in it is with intricate patterns. Patterns are great. The help add a pop to your outfit especially if they have color in them. Just please don;t wear neon’s with black, that is one thing I cannot stand. Also another thing that is very in this season, are knit tights and leggings. I recently just received some knit tights for Christmas and the picture is of my tights. And they are gray so they go great with black!!! I actually wore them today with a black skirt 🙂 One place that I know that sell great knit leggings is The Beach House in Fairfax. Anyway I hope that everyone enjoyed their break as much as I did, and are ready to jump back into school. yay 😦 Only one more semester to go!!!!!!!!

these are mu knitted tights that are awesome from my awesome freind

these are my knitted tights that are awesome from my awesome freind

these are also mine, close up

these are also mine, close up

One thought on “BLACK IS THE NEW BLACK

  1. Pingback: LONG FUR VESTS | Fashion From My Sisters Closet

Leave a Reply

