LONG FUR VESTS

Long fur vest are awesome. I am still looking For one of my own, because everywhere I have looked they are expensive. But they are very fashionable this year, and go great with black.  My favorite colors for these vests are tan, white and grey with little black stripes. They are so soft and awesome. Also feel free to comment on any of my post is you have any good ideas or feedback Thanks!!! (you don’t have to put in your name or email for comments)

this is the one with the little black stripes on the grey.

this is the one with the little black stripes on the grey.

this is the tan one

this is the tan one

This is the white one. these are my absolute favorite and I am still searching....

This is the white one. these are my absolute favorite and I am still searching….

One thought on “LONG FUR VESTS

  1. Pingback: LAYER UP | Fashion From My Sisters Closet

Leave a Reply

