LAYER UP

Winter has only a few months left, but it is still very chilly out. Layers are a great way to keep warm and stay fashionable. I love layers because you never know what weather California will bring. The best outfit of layers is a tank top under a long sleeve, then a vest and a scarf. This layer pattern will allow you to move comfortably, not look chunky, and stay warm! It’s the best. For patterns I would wear a pattern long sleeve, or a sweater shirt. For the vest I would wear a long fur vest, a jean vest or a leather vest. For pants I would wear either leggings or high wasted jeans. For shoes, I think that boots and leg warmers/high socks would be great. Hope you enjoy these last few months of cold, I know I will!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

