NY FASHION WEEK!!!!!!!

This year NY fashion week is from February 7th through February 14th. I looked through and saw that these designers were showcasing and I was really exited. Here are a few photo’s from their 2013 spring collections, hope you enjoy!!!!

Joy Cioci: This collection reminds me of the ocean, which is what I think she was going for!

joy cioci 1

 

joy cioci 2

joy cioci 3

joy cioci 4

joy cioci 5

joy cioci 6

this is one of my favorites from this collection

this is one of my favorites from this collection

Fotini: I lover that this collection is so light, it creates a feeling of happiness. Also I feel as though everyday people could wear a lot of these clothes!

fotini 1

fotini 2

fotini 3

fotini 5

This is my favorite dress

This is my favorite dress

Holmes and Yang: I love that this collection is a little edgy, but at the same time sophisticated.

h and y 1

 

i love this jacket!

i love this jacket!

h and y 3

I am in love with this dress!!!!

I am in love with this dress!!!!

h and y

Erickson Beamon: I love all the knitted things in this collection, he should make a lanjeray line.

eb 1

I wish I had this dress!!!!

eb 2

eb 3

I would totally wear this!!!

I would totally wear this!!!

eb 5

this is my favorite knitted dress

this is my favorite knitted dress

 

Leave a Reply

