BUSY MORNINGS

So many people hate mornings, but I find myself not minding them as long as I have had enough sleep. One thing that really helps me save time and effort in the morning is to plan/lay out my outfit for the next day. Sometimes I want to procrastinate from my homework, so I look through my closet and dresser and pick out an outfit for the next day (sometimes I even try it one to see if it looks good :P) If you don’t have that kind of time, plan it out in your mind. When you are laying in your bed, trying to fall asleep, think about what outfit you would like to wear the next day. I find that this saves me so much time and stress in my busy mornings! Also another thing is I wake up at six o’clock. I know that this sounds early, but if you wake up early you have a much more relaxed morning, and also you can take your time getting up.

I thought that this picture was really cool :)

I thought that this picture was really cool 🙂

Leave a Reply

