PAPER FASHION

Paper fashion. It’s not the dolls that you stick really ugly clothes on, but real clothes made out of paper! I love paper fashion and have actually made some my self. Sadly I had taken it down before I ever took a picture, but maybe one day I will make some again. What I made mine out of was recycled newspaper, which is much better for the environment, and it still looks awesome! These pictures of paper fashion are just from Google images, but I thought these were the coolest.

paper fashion 1

 

paper fashion 2

paper fashion 3

paper fashion 4

Leave a Reply

