ACRYLIC NAILS

Acrylic nails are basically fake nails, but they are not the cheap ones you can buy at claires or CVS. You can get acrylic nails at pretty much any nail salon. Acrylic nails add a super glam factor to any outfit. They can make you really creepy, if you get really long ones, or they can make you look sophisticated and fun until your nails grow out long enough so you don’t need then any more. But, don’t leave them on to long because your nails need to breathe, and if they don’t they will get infected an it’s not pretty. It takes a few days to get used to having long nails, especially if you didn’t have long nails before. I actually got mine done today, and they look awesome! Let’s take a look.

this is a close up of my nails. The color of the tips are brownish black with gold sparkles.

this is a close up of my nails. The color of the tips are brownish black with gold sparkles.

zoom out of my nails. I got them done at Luxurious Nails in downtown San Anselmo.

zoom out of my nails. I got them done at Luxurious Nails in downtown San Anselmo.

These aren't my nails, but just another example of they look like.

These aren’t my nails, but just another example of they could look like.

Leave a Reply

