SUNNY DAYS AND BIG SHIRTS

It’s finally starting to get warmer. But the wind and mornings are still cold, so it’s a great time to wear long sleeved shirt with out the hassle of sweaters. A new obsession I have is big comfy shirts. Ways that I find most fashionable to wear them is with leggings, if they are really longs you can wear them with tights, and pencil dresses which is how I wore one today. I wore a big jean colored shirt over my black and purple pencil dress, with maroon ripped tights an my american rag boots. her are some photo’s of my outfit of the day. This is also my 100th post!!! YAY!!!!And I’m sorry for the blurry pictures….

This is the entire outfit put together viewed from the side

This is the entire outfit put together viewed from the side

entire outfit viewed from the front

entire outfit viewed from the front

This is just the dress that the shirt was over. Also if it warms up later in the day, you can take off the shirt and still have a cute outfit!

This is just the dress that the shirt was over. Also if it warms up later in the day, you can take off the shirt and still have a cute outfit!

these are the rings I wore with my outfit.

these are the rings I wore with my outfit.

ripped tights are actually coming into fashion. A lot more people are starting to wear them. ( i didn't buy these but ripped a small hole into a larger one)

ripped tights are actually coming into fashion. A lot more people are starting to wear them. ( i didn’t buy these but ripped a small hole into a larger one)

This is just the big jean shirt, the sleeves can be rolled up or just left down.

This is just the big jean shirt, the sleeves can be rolled up or just left down.

This is another of my big shirts that I got from urban outfitters.

This is another of my big shirts that I got from urban outfitters.

This is a shirt that I have had since like 6th grade! I actually forgot about it until I thought of doing this post!

This is a shirt that I have had since like 6th grade! I actually forgot about it until I thought of doing this post!

Leave a Reply

