GET YOUR WALLET AND START SHOPPING FOR KNIT CARDIGANS

Today’s post is about knit cardigans. Knit cardigans are one of my new obsessions. I just got one the other day for the best price ever. I was shopping at Urban
Outfitters for my friends B-day, and I came across this knit cardigan. It was originally 69.99, then they priced it down to 39.99, and quincidentally the day I was shopping they were having a 50% off of the sale items! YAY! So I got the cardigan for only $20! So that is why I decided to do a post on them. Any way, I love knit cardigans especially the ones that are long and have pockets. Check out my knit cardigan and my friends cardigan below!!! Friends blog.

Me and my knit cardigan :)

Me and my knit cardigan 🙂

My freind and her knit cardigan :)

My freind and her knit cardigan 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

