OOTD: SHIRTS AND BELTS

This morning I was struggling to find something so wear, and I came  across this shirt that I had neglected for awhile. I put it on over my leggings, and saw that it was way to big. Then I remembered a belt that my sister had and decided to try it. Usually I don’t wear belts with shirt because it make me feel very self conscious about my body, but I thought that it look good, and would just deal with it. Over my shirt, I am wearing a thin light grey sweater under a brown leather jacket. My leather jacket and the shirt are from Papaya, The scarf is from Cotton On, and the leggings are from H&M (I’ve had them for a while so I don’t know if sell leggings any more…) The  1 1/2 inch beaded bracelet is my mom’s, the necklace is my sisters and 2 of the rings i found and one is from Tibet Moon. (sorry that was a really long sentence) I am also wearing my American Rag boots, and light pink wool socks. For my make-up I put dark grey as a back shade, and lined the top of my eye with electric blue. I hope that you love my outfit as much as I do!

Thanks to my friend, Sophia, check out her awesome nail polish blog at: POSHPOLISH

Me with my jackets and scarf on.

Me with my jackets and scarf on.

Me with just the shirt on.

Me with just the shirt on.

The rings and bracelets.

The rings and bracelets.

my necklace :)

my necklace 🙂

This is my eye, with the electric blue eye shadow. Sorry it's kinda creepy...

This is my eye, with the electric blue eye shadow. Sorry it’s kinda creepy…

Leave a Reply

