Great New Finds on the Haight!

I am so sorry that I haven’t been posting for a long time, but my step-father passed away last Wednesday  and I just couldn’t bring my self to write anything. But yesterday I started feeling a bit better and decided to go shopping. I got some really cute things and thought maybe you would like them as well. I’m sorry for the blurriness of some of the pictures, I am not a photographer 🙂

black jacket

This is a proper black jacket that I got from my friend’s dad’s girlfriend. I don’t know why the picture is upside down, but I am sorry for that.

blue purple shirt

This is a shirt that I also got from her. It has a see-through oval wear the part in the fabric is that falls above your clevage (tease the boys a little)

greenlight shirt

This shirt I found in a little shop, that I don’t remember the name of, but it was a thrift store sort of thing. I thought that it would be a cool shirt to cut, and it was only $5.50!

hole tights

I got these tights at a really cool vintage store that sold a lot of awesome clothes from the 70’s, 80’s and some from the 90’s. It was really cool, but these tights really popped to me.

J Crew bag

I saw this bag and right away I had to get it! I got it the Buffalo Exchange, which is one of my favorite shops, because everything is really well priced. This bag it from J Crew and I got it for only $25!!! And it’s really spacious!!!!!

woven shoes

These are officially my new favorite shoes! I also got them at the Buffalo Exchange and they were only $13.50!!!!!! They were originally from Urban, and probably really expensive. There are a lot of cool stores on the Haight and I strongly encourage you to check it out!

One thought on “Great New Finds on the Haight!

  1. Pingback: OOTD: Leather, Lace and Jean | Fashion From My Sisters Closet

Leave a Reply

