OOTD: Leather, Lace and Jean

Leather, lace and jean are some of my favorite fabrics. Today I mixed them all together in one fab. outfit. I have on black “vintage” looking tights (gift), my tan skirt from H&M ($5.99), a fake jean tank-top from Forever 21 (?), a fuzzy old sweater from Juicy (?), and a black leather jacket from H&M ($30.99). Not visible in the photo, I wearing my new shoes from shopping yesterday ($13.99). In the other photo you see my rings. The heart ring is a vintage ring of my moms, the tibetan one is from tibet Moon in downtown Fairfax, The 2 on my right ring finger are rings that I found around my house and actually I found one in a redwood forest! Any hoo, hope you guys have a great day!

me

my rings

Leave a Reply

