Skeleton Shirts

A new reappearing theme is skeletons. The are so many skull T-shirts and even some shirts with skeleton rib-cages. I always pay attention to what people are wearing, in movies and in real life. And lately I have observed a repeating pattern of people wearing,  T-shirts especially, that have skulls and skeletons on them. I do like them, and think that they add something different to the collection. Here are some of the skull T-shirts that I found online at some of my favorite stores.

This is a shirt that I found on the Cotton On Website. Only $19.95

This is a shirt that I found on the Cotton On Website. Only $19.95

This is a skull shirt from H&M. I don't really like it that much becasue it is to bright and not faded enough and also I think that there are to many skulls.

This skull shirt is just from the internet by searching skull shirts for women. I don’t really like it that much because it is to bright and not faded enough and also I think that there are to many skulls.

 

I also found this tank on the internet. But I have seen store like Urban sell this type of shirt before. I really like it because it is a combination of the skull  and the flag :)

I also found this tank on the internet. But I have seen store like Urban sell this type of shirt before. I really like it because it is a combination of the skull and the flag 🙂

This one is from Urban Outfitters. The shirt is a simple cut and the skull has all the pattern, just how I like it :)

This one is from Urban Outfitters. The shirt is a simple cut and the skull has all the pattern, just how I like it 🙂

I got this one from the internet. Aria from PLL wore this in one of the recent episodes. I really want to know were to get one!!!

I got this one from the internet. Aria from PLL wore this in one of the recent episodes. I really want to know were to get one!!!

Another, similar, theme that was been very in lately is animals on tanks and cut out shirts. Personally I really like cut out shirts and I love animals!

This is a shirt I found on the Brandy Melville site. Its only $16.00!

This is a shirt I found on the Brandy Melville site. Its only $16.00!

This shirt is also from the Brand Melville site, and I like that the shirt is short and fun with a cool cut out on the back and simple front with no print! And it's only $26.00!

This shirt is also from the Brand Melville site, and I like that the shirt is short and fun with a cool cut out on the back and simple front with no print! And it’s only $26.00!

 

Leave a Reply

