50th Follower: Friendly Competition

This post is about a competition I am doing. I am going to give a gift to the 50th follower!!! The way I can tell who wins is if you do something. here are the step you need to take to enter the competition:

1. follow my blog (link to instructions)

2. comment on this post and post your name and were you are from  ex. Brooke Williams: California, U.S.

3. wait for the results!!!

Next week I will reveal the prize, and once I get my 50th follower, I will inform you!!!!! so stayed tuned!!!!!!

Image

2 thoughts on “50th Follower: Friendly Competition

  1. Pingback: Updates | Fashion From My Sisters Closet

  2. Pingback: The Revealing | Fashion From My Sisters Closet

Leave a Reply

