Awesome Eye Liner or Eye Shadow

Usually I wouldn’t choose Wet and Wild as one of make-up brands but I just found a really cool new cream eye shadow that works great. I also Use them just as eye liner. It creates a perfectly thick line and its always even!!!!! And the best part is they are only 0.99$ at C.V.S.!!!!!!!!!! Check it out!!!!! Also the Lipstick works great and doesn’t dry out your lips. ( Just in case i always put chap stick on underneath) and it’s also 0.99$!!!!

photo 4

photo 3

photo 2

photo 5

For the eye shadow there is also a green, dak blue and a black. i do won the dark blue, but I forgot it at home. I wanted to get the black but the only one that was left was opened. For the lipstick there are about 10 other colors that are also awesome! Hope you try it!!!!!!!!!! Also I found this dolphin and thought it was really cute so I decided to share it with you!!!!!!!

It's so CUTE!!!!!

It’s so CUTE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

