Spring Fashion Challenge: Day 2

Today I am wearing  a black shirt from cotton on that is very long in the back and short in the front. It reminds me of a penguin, so I call is the penguin shirt ($10) A maroon skirt from H&M ($5) black lace leggings from Urban Outfitters (gift) and grey socks with green little dots from The Herban Garden in Fairfax ($13)

For my jacket I was wearing my dark brown  leather jacket from Papaya ($30) I was wearing my brown leather boots from American Rag ($80) This outfit does have a lot of black in it, but it goes well, I think. H&M is still selling the pencil skirts like mine for $5 dollars. They are very comfortable, and I suggest them 🙂 Sorry if the pictures are blurred 🙂

sfc 2

 

sfc 1

sfc 3

sfc 4

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

