Spring Fashion Challenge: Day 3

For today’s out fit I chose to wear pants. My pants are from Forever 21 and very green. I don’t know how much they were because I got them as present. For my shirt I am wearing a black and white tribal printed tank (Urban Outfitters $10 sale) My black cardigan is also from Urban Outfitters ($20)For my shoes I am wearing light tan plether boots from some online store, that i can’t remember.

Today I also decided to wear jewelry. My earrings are from a small vintage store in Clear Lake ($18) My ring is from Forever 21 ($1.50) I don’t usually get jewelry from Forever 21, but I really liked this ring.

Sorry that my writing is so bad today, but I am very tired form staying up all night doing homework.

me

me 2

boots

earing

photo 1

Leave a Reply

