Updates

Here are some updates, events and reminders for this week.

1. Ok, so I forgot and was very lazy this weekend so I didn’t have the chance to take photo’s of my outfits and for that I am so sorry. But if you would like me to do another 7 day fashion challenge, I can arrange to do it next week. So comment if you do!!! 🙂

2. I am going to give you an idea of some posts I will be doing in this week. Upcoming posts for this week

a. OOTD: Outfit Of The Day

b.  My favorite Make-up

c. New Spring Shorts

d. Revealing of the awesome prize

3. REMINDER: don’t forget to enter to be the 50th follower!!!! and win an awesome prize!!!!!! Here is a link to the instructions: LINK

4. Dont forget to follow and comment!!! I love to get comments because I really need ideas and opinions on my stuff 🙂 even If its in a different language, I can google translate it (if you put the name of yo language ur with it) hope you comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

