Easter Is Hopping Up On Us

Lets start the outfit hunt! Easter is coming really soon and it’s time to pick out a perfect outfit. The colors I like to wear on easter are light pinks and light yellow. Pink and yellow go great together, but personally I cannot really pull it off, so I usually just stick to pink, and sometimes add a splash of light blue. I also usually put my hair up in a bun or ponytail, for my make-up I like to wear light pink eye shadow, pink lipstick and brown eye liner. So put your outfit in an egg and save it for easter, and check up on Sunday to see the outfit I wear for easter this year!!!!!

I thought that these eggs were AMAZING and would share them with you :)

I thought that these eggs were AMAZING and would share them with you 🙂

Leave a Reply

