OOTD: Jean and Black

Outfit of the Day:

Today I am wearing a giant fading jean shirt from the brand rehab and black ripped leggings from H&M. I ripped them myself, not on purpose, but once they ripped I thought it looked kinda cool. Im wearing pink wool socks because it’s cold and rainy, and they keep my feet warm. Also I just through on my leather combat boots because I was in a rush and didn’t have a lot of time to choose an outfit. Luckily it turned out alright. Hope everyone had a great Easter and weekend, and I will be posting a photo of my Easter outfit latter today because it is on a different computer.

The necklace is mine, and I made it my self. All I did was found a shell that was flat and relatively pretty, and wrapped some metal string around it. It’s very simple. The earrings are my friends. They are very cool metallic-y and awesome.

photo 1photo 3-1photo 5-1

Leave a Reply

