A Day of Sparkles and Holes

This outfit is a very sparkle-y one. i usually dont wear sparkles, but I thought I should wear texture or color, and all the shirts that had color that would go were in the laundry.  The black sparkle-y shirt is from Sweet Love (it’s my sisters so I don’t know what it is or how much it cost) the tights are like thick fish nets with bigger holes. I got them at a Vintage Store on the Haight fro $9.00! The tan skirt is a $5 skirt from H&M. As usual I am wearing my brown leather combat boots. Hope every one has a great day, and stay tuned for tomorrows post, How to Get a Fashionable Outfit in The morning.

photo

Leave a Reply

