Today I Am Wearing…..

Today I am wearing a pair of black leggings. The leggings have a cool texture that is like spiraling rope, but isn’t very visible. My shirt is a very nice shirt that I got as a present. It is made from a sort of mesh silk fabric. The sleeves are actually very frilly for my taste, but I though I’d change it up a little. One thing I really like about this shirt is the cut. On the front it is cut so that the see-through mesh material underneath the shirt, shows off you cleavage. It’s sexy but at the same time it’s classy (ish). I decided to wear my brown leather jacket with it because I think that brown is a great color to go with blueish purple, and I didn’t want to wear a black jacket with my black leggings. My eye make-up I got from this really cool book, that I will be posting about later this coming week, that demonstrates how to do lots of different eye make-up. For this one I used gold eye shadow and made a medium line all around my eye, for eye liner I used brown, and used to coats of mascara to make my lashes even longer. Make sure to check out the post about this book later in the week!!!! Also sorry for the blurriness of the photos, I’m not a very good photographer. 😉

outfit 4-7 (2)outfit 4-7outfit 4-7 (3)shoulder 4-7eye 4-7

Leave a Reply

