Favorite Stores in Downtown Santa Cruz

I am going to Santa Cruz Boardwalk on Friday, so I decided to make a post about my favorite little stores in downtown Santa Cruz. I go to Santa Cruz a lot and have discovered a lot of cute stores, but not all of them had photos of clothes, but some did so chose my favorite ones to show you.

1. Sway: Sway is a really cute store that has a lot of indie and different clothes. I like it a lot and buy a lot of clothes from there.

sway

$26.95

$26.95

$29.95

$29.95

$24.50

$24.50

2. Bunny’s Shoes: Bunny’s Shoes is a really cute shoe store. It is pretty expensive but sometimes they have great sales.

Bunny's Shoes SCBunn's Shoes SC 2

3. Kurios: I really like Kurios, they have great clothes for really awesome prices. I got a really cute pair of pants there one time for only $12!

kurios 2kurios

 

Leave a Reply

