7 Days of Fashion: High-waisted Shorts and High-tops

Todays outfit is high. I am wearing my high-waisted dark blue jean shorts and my high-top converse. For my shirt I am wearing my short Santa Cruz shirt, (from Santa Cruz $14.39, i think) and a light blue sweater from Cotton On ($19.99) I got my high-top converse from Macy’s about 3 years ago. There is a skull pater on the inside, and the can fold down into lower converse. For my earrings I wore these little earrings that are a moon with a star inside. They aren’t dangles, but they look like them!! They are pretty cool 😛 I didn’t check the weather and didn’t know it was going to be so windy, not a great idea to wear shorts 🙂

Hope everyone has a great day and don’t forget to check up for tomorrows outfit!!! YAY!

photo 4photo 4-1photo 2photo 1photo 3photo 1-1photo 2-1

Leave a Reply

