7 Days Of Fashion: Green And Purple

So today’s outfit is actually kinda colorful for me. I am wearing a bright dark purple shirt from Lush, it’s my sisters so I don’t know how much it cost, I am also wearing a bright light green bandeau from Material Girl, which is a line that Taylor Momsen (jenny from Gossip Girl) and I bought it at Macy’s for like $20. For my pants I am wearing light blue shorts from Forever 21, they are my friends so once again don’t know how much. And for my shoes I am wearing my hightop Convers with the skulls on the inside.

For my jewelry I am wearing a bronze flower ring. I don’t know where I got it but i like it 🙂 Today fro my make-up I am wearing thick catish eyeliner and mascara. I didn’t go all out today because I didn’t  have to be at school till 12!!! YAY 🙂 And also I have an event to go to tonight, so I will post my outfit later today or early tomorrow 🙂 Hope everyone has a great day!!!!

photo 1photo 2photo 3photo 4photo 5

Leave a Reply

