7 Days Of Fashion: Shorts And Urban

HEYO!!! So todays outfit is pretty simple, and not my best. Personally i dont really like the shorts i’m wearing, but all my favorite ones were in the laundry. So  today i am wearing jean shorts from H&M ($19.99) a dark green and black patterned shirt from Urban ($29.99) and for warmth I wore my light blue sweater from Cotton On ($19.99) sorry I dont have a picture, it was a last minute grab. For my shoes i am wearing dark blue Urban sneakers with hot pink laces. I didn’t do anything special fr my make-up, just mascara and eye liner on the water lines. And for my lip-stick i thought i would wear something bright, so i wore a drak but bright red lip-stick.For my perfume i am wearing a flowery smell from Black Poppy. So sorry todays post is kinda short, but i’m really tired from last night, but i hope that everyone has a great rest of the day!!!!!!! XOXO

DSCN0436DSCN0433DSCN0447DSCN0435DSCN0434DSCN0437DSCN0448DSCN0449DSCN0450DSCN0452

Leave a Reply

