7 Days Of Fashion: Layers and Eagle Shirts

Todays outfit is layered because i had to be at work at 7:00 a.m. and had to wake up at 5:30 a.m. so i put on layers to stay warm in the cold morning in S.F. and not to hot in the afternoon. For my first layer i wore a cut eagle tank from Cotton On ($14.99) with a bright green bandeau from Material Girl. Over that i wore my light blue sweater from Cotton On ($19.99) and over that i wore my favorite jacket from Roxy. For my bottoms, i wore light blue high-waisted pants from Forever 21 ($24.99). Then to hold up my pants I wore a light brown flower patterned belt. And for my shoes i wore my black and skull high-top Converse.

For my make-up i chose to wear black eye liner on both water lines and a shiny white liner on my lid. For extra long eye lashes, I put on mascara twice. Then for my lip-stick i wore hot pink from Revlon to add a splash of color. And for my earrings I wore my silver raccoon earrings from Urban. Hope everyone has a great day and evening!!!!!!

DSCN0454DSCN0453DSCN0456DSCN0476DSCN0459DSCN0455DSCN0475DSCN0477DSCN0479DSCN0478DSCN0460DSCN0465DSCN0474DSCN0487DSCN0462

Leave a Reply

