OOTD: Striped Shorts and Hot Pink

WOOOOHOOOO! Yay, it’s finally weekend!!! Today is my sisters b-day, so ya, thought i’d share that. But today’s outfit of the day is one of my favorite yet. I am wearing these blue striped shorts from Cotton On ($19.99) my bro tank with the eagle on it also from Cotton On ($14.99) and under that I am wearing a hot pink bandeau from Material Girl, bought at Macys ($10)

For my shoes i wore my leather combat boots from American Rag/Macys. I got my purple peacock feather socks from Nordstroms. I am also wearing all my rings, and my summer bracelets. I usually wear a ton of bracelets fro summer, so get ready…. So I hope all of you like my outfit as much as I do, and have a great day!!! YAY gonna go eat some cake….. 🙂

DSCN0490DSCN0491DSCN0492DSCN0503DSCN0498DSCN0499DSCN0494DSCN0496DSCN0497DSCN0505DSCN0513DSCN0511DSCN0509DSCN0508

Leave a Reply

