OOTD: Shorts and Long Sleeves

Today I am wearing some blue striped shorts from Cotton On. You might remember them from last week, cuz i love them so I wore them again. For my shirt I am wearing a simple black long sleeve shirt cuz its still a little chilly outside, but I wanted to wear shorts. Once again, I am also wearing my rings, bracelet and necklace 🙂 For my shoes I am wearing my combat boots. I like to put my hair up a lot because I think it looks better up, and it also makes the outfit a little more sophisticated. So I hope everyone is having a great day, and that if not the rest of your day will be better 🙂 Happy Thursday, and hang in there, its almost weekend………… 😛

Peace Love and Fashion,

Bente

photo 1photo 3photo 4photo 5

Leave a Reply

