Shopping Spree!!!

Hey guys so today I went on a shopping spree with my mom in Petaluma Outlets. We were waiting for our car to be all fixed up and everything and decided to go shopping 🙂 I mean why not right? So we went to the outlets, and I ended up buying so much stuff! Most of it were really good deals, so here we go 🙂

1. American Eagle:

This shirt wasn't on sale but still pretty good ($14.95)

This shirt wasn’t on sale but still pretty good ($14.95) This was also a present

This one is the same cut but different print ($14.95)

This one is the same cut but different print ($14.95)

AE 3

These are also the swimsuit bottoms from Pac Sun (scroll down)

The white pants are from AE, and have little copper studs on the pockets

The white pants are from AE, and have little copper studs on the pockets ($24.99)

The shirt is from Pac Sun (scroll down)

The shirt is from Pac Sun (scroll down)

The white blouse in this photo is from AE. its really soft and this so its perfect for a cold summer day ($29.95) this one was a little pricy, but i thought it was worth it

The white blouse in this photo is from AE. its really soft and this so its perfect for a cold summer day ($29.95) this one was a little pricy, but i thought it was worth it

2. Pac Sun:

Got these for buy 1 get one 50% off (so i bought another pair of bottoms for my sister) and they were $9.95 which is actually really good! And i needed new bottoms

Got these for buy 1 get one 50% off (so i bought another pair of bottoms for my sister) and they were $9.95 which is actually really good! And i needed new bottoms

The shirt in this one was from Pac Sun ($14.99) it was also buy 1 get one 50% off so again another for the sister

The shirt in this one was from Pac Sun ($14.99) it was also buy 1 get one 50% off so again another for the sister

This shirt was a little pricy but once again i was like to hell with it. ($24.99)

This shirt was a little pricy but once again i was like to hell with it. ($24.99)

3. Cotton On: 

These shorts i got at CO. I thought they were so cute and i really needed some so i wouldn't have to borrow my sisters so much. I really like the 3 buttons :D ($24.99)

These shorts i got at CO. I thought they were so cute and i really needed some so i wouldn’t have to borrow my sisters so much. I really like the 3 buttons 😀 ($24.99)

I got this scarf for my freind as well (its her b-day soon) I thought it was really cute and it goes perfectly cuz shes really patriotic :D ($5 with any perchase otherwise $13.99)

I got this scarf for my friend as well (its her b-day soon) I thought it was really cute and it goes perfectly cuz shes really patriotic 😀 ($5 with any purchase otherwise $13.99)

4. Some shoe store…..

Got these really cute shoes for free!

Got these really cute shoes for free!

Well it was like a buy 3 for price of 1 so my mom bought 2 pairs and let me get these!! :D

Well it was like a buy 3 for price of 1 so my mom bought 2 pairs and let me get these!! 😀

So ya i think i might have a shopping problem… 😦

Hope that everyone is having a great summer! 

Peace Love and Fashion

Bente

 

Leave a Reply

