Happy Fourth!

Hey guys, so happy fourth of July!!! This is like one of my favorite holidays because it is an opportunity to wear american colors. Usually if you wear american colors (not of the fourth) people look at you like what the ****. Until this year when the american flag became part of fashion again. So ya Happy Fourth! Sorry I don’t have a photo of the outfit I wore but lets just say it consisted of an american flag bikini, top, blue jean shorts and a red bandanna. Simple but cute 🙂 Hope everyone had a great time, and ya. I wont post for awhile because I am leaving for Europe on Monday!!! YAY!!!! I’m SO EXCITED!!!

Leave a Reply

