My oh my!!!

Hey guys, I am so sorry that I haven’t written anything in so long. I remember promising that I would post another post about all the thing that I bought in Europe. but the thing is I didn’t really buy much more 😦 I am so sorry. But hey I’m back and hopefully I’ll have enough time on my hands to post at least once a week, or every other week, if not more. 🙂 I hope you guys all had great summers, and that this school year (if you are in school) will be great. Currently I have a wonderful job, at the Herban Garden in downtown Fairfax, so that is why I have been so busy (on top of another job, school work, boyfriend, and friends) But I am going to try my hardest to post things every week even of it is just an OOTD. Fall and winter are my favorite season, especially for clothing 🙂 It is just so much funner with all the layers, hats, scarves, gloves, mittens, hand warmers etc. Well anywho, fall is approaching, and I thought that the outfit I wore today was a great transition into that. The sleeveless shirts are still here, but the leggings, pants and tights are sneaking in.

So, today I am wearing high light brown boots from Rocket Dog; black leggings from Cotton On; knee high socks from Urban; a light greenish grey shirt from Nordstroms (it has slits all the way to the armpits, and is really soft and comfy); a grey knitted hat from H&M; and hand-warmers from idk 😛 For my jewelry I am wearing these vintage swirling copper earrings with purple gems. From a little antique store in Clear Lake; and a little heart pendant necklace, its actually my sisters so I don’t know where it comes from 🙂

This is the look I think will be influencing a lot of my outfits this winter. It is amazing because it looks quite fashionable (in my opinion) and is comfy and surprisingly warm. I apologize if any of the photo’s are blurry or weirdly small or large 🙂 Hope all of you have a great day!! ❤

Peace, Love and Fashion

Bente

20131001-172252.jpg

20131001-172243.jpg

20131001-172214.jpg

20131001-172231.jpg

20131001-172305.jpg

20131001-172325.jpg

20131001-172357.jpg

20131001-172338.jpg

Leave a Reply

