High waisted and flannels

Hey guys! Haven’t posted in awhile, sorry bout that. So today’s post is about high waisted pants and flannels. Lately a lot of my out fits have incorporated my flannels. They’re just so comfy! I love them.
In the first outfit I’m wearin in the photos, I have on a pair of high waisted jeans from H&M, a dark grey zipper crop top, and my yellow and grey flannel (this is like my favorite flannel. It’s so soft!)
In the last photo, I’m wearing grey tigh die tights under black leather shorts, with a dark blue cami. The flannel I’m wearing over this one is a red and white based men’s short from urban.
Ooo and tomorrow is Halloween!!! So ill show you my costume! Have a great one!

Peace, love, and fashion
Bente

20131030-210703.jpg

20131030-210714.jpg

20131030-210728.jpg

Leave a Reply

